The Church Office is open every Monday-Thursday from 9:00-3:00 PM. Please stop by at your convenience. If you would like to meet with a member of the pastoral staff, please telephone the office at 763-559-4300 to make an appointment.

OUR MAILING ADDRESS:

Plymouth Covenant Church

4300 Vicksburg Lane

Plymouth, MN 55446

763-559-4300; 763-559-4490 (fax)

 

FULL-TIME STAFF:
  • x201  Betty Ouellette, Office Administrator (betty@plymouthcovenant.org)
  • x203  Ken & Kyle Stueve, Custodians (office@plymouthcovenant.org)
  • x204  Dan Johnson, Lead Pastor (dan@plymouthcovenant.org)
  • x209  Bob Leinberger, Adult Ministries (bob@plymouthcovenant.org)
  • x205  Jon Russell, Worship Pastor (jon@plymouthcovenant.org)
  • x206  Aaron Felty, Pastor to The Extension (aaron@plymouthcovenant.org)
  • x207  Sara Sosa, Children's Ministries(sara@plymouthcovenant.org)
  • x210  Randy Stensgard, Men's Ministries/Outreach (randy@plymouthcovenant.org)
  • x221  Annie Waterman, Junior High Youth (annie@plymouthcovenant.org)
  • x228  Char Peterson, Kingdom Kids Director (char@plymouthcovenant.org)
  • x230  Craig Sanborn, Sr. High Pastor (craig@plymouthcovenant.org)
PART-TIME STAFF:

 
A MAP AND DIRECTIONS:

 

 

Fill out the Following Form and Send us an Email:







Designed and Powered by AdvancedMinistry.com  
All information on this site is Copyright © Plymouth Covenant Church